Yhteystiedot

SUOMI

JIITEE TYÖT OY

Vestrantie 2 B

01750 Vantaa

Company ID: 2407446-9

VERKKOLASKUT

OVT-tunnus: 003724074469
Operattori: 003721291126 (Maventa)

EMAIL

posti(at)jiiteetyot.fi

RUOTSI

JT Arbeten AB

Jordbropark, Rörvägen 57

136 50 Haninge

Org. nummer: 559168-3775

LASKUTUSOSOITE

JT Arbeten AB FE 2395

838 79 Frösön

EMAIL

info(at)jtarbeten.se

Email (swe): etunimi.sukunimi@jtarbeten.se

Email (fin): etunimi.sukunimi@jiiteetyot.fi

Yhteyshenkilöt

LIIKETOIMINTAJOHTAJA, YRITTÄJÄ

Janne Juntunen

+358443208505

Sähköposti: janne.juntunen@jiiteetyot.fi

TEKNOLOGIAJOHTAJA

Juha Koskiniemi

+358452661597

Sähköposti: juha.koskiniemi@jiiteetyot.fi

TYÖNJOHTAJA FIN/SWE

Marko Anttila

+358505608583

Sähköposti: marko.anttila@jiiteetyot.fi

TYÖNJOHTAJA

Lassi Levaste

+358442157469

Sähköposti: lassi.levaste@jiiteetyot.fi

TYÖNJOHTAJA

Valtteri Pasanen

+358458685749

Sähköposti: valtteri.pasanen@jiiteetyot.fi

TYÖPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Olli-Pekka Parviainen

+358505691260

Sähköposti: olli-pekka.parviainen@jiiteetyot.fi

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Petri Kalliokoski

+358405267122

Sähköposti: petri.kalliokoski@jiiteetyot.fi

PROJECT CONTROLLER

Jarno Pyyhtiä

+358447002300

Sähköposti: jarno.pyyhtia@jiiteetyot.fi

Ota yhteyttä / Contact

Jätä yhteystietosi, niin olemme sinuun mahdollisimman pian yhteydessä.